Scientific Council

Maciej Aulak
maciej.aulak@mfipr.gov.pl
SekretariatDPT@mfipr.gov.pl

Renata Calak
renata.calak@mfipr.gov.pl
SekretariatDSR@mfipr.gov.pl

Jacek Bielecki
jacek.bielecki@bgkn.pl

Michał Domińczak
michal.dominczak@p.lodz.pl

Agnieszka Gajda
agajda@irmir.pl

Elwira Gross – Gołacka
elwira.gross-golacka@wp.pl

Aleksandra Guzowska
aleksandra.guzowska@mfipr.gov.pl

Karol Janas
kjanas@irmir.pl

Kamil Nowak
knowak@irmir.pl

Paweł Pistelok
ppistelok@irmir.pl

Andrzej Porawski
andrzej.porawski@zmp.poznan.pl

Dorota Szlenk – Dziubek
dszlenk@irmir.pl

Jacek Woźniak
Jacek.Wozniak@zmp.poznan.pl

Marcin Zawicki
marcin.zawicki@uek.krakow.pl

Zygmunt Ziobrowski
zziobrowski@irm.krakow.pl