Scientific Council

Maciej Aulak
maciej.aulak@miir.gov.pl
SekretariatDPT@miir.gov.pl

Daniel Baliński
daniel.balinski@miir.gov.pl
SekretariatDSR@miir.gov.pl

Jacek Bielecki
jacek.bielecki@bgkn.pl

Piotr Fogel
fogel@irmir.pl

Karol Janas
kjanas@irmir.pl

Antoni Matuszko
amatuszko@irmir.pl

Andrzej Porawski
andrzej.porawski@zmp.poznan.pl

Dorota Szlenk – Dziubek
dszlenk@irmir.pl

Aleksandra Jadach – Sepioło
ajadach-sepiolo@irmir.pl

Michał Domińczak
michal.dominczak@p.lodz.pl

Marcin Zawicki
marcin.zawicki@uek.krakow.pl

Zygmunt Ziobrowski
zziobrowski@irm.krakow.pl